Who is the coolest now?!

Whoooo Hooooooo! I won! I won THE red vintage looking SMEG fridge! You can see the article here on Marie Claire Maison’s site (in french).Huge thanks to Marie Claire Maison staff, they made me very happy! I am already imagining how my future kitchen look like…I will move the vintage sign to the kitchen, it will go perfectly well with the fridge. I’ll make a more industrial and vintage look all in concrete-white-black-grey and red 🙂 Now remains one detail: to find an appartment!!!!Oups! Maybe shall I first get a JOB to be able to rent a flat huh?

Olééééééééé!!!Olllééééééééééé!Youpiiiiiiiiiii! J’ai gagnééééé le frigo au look vintage de SMEG! Vous pouvez voir l’article ici, sur le site du Marie Claire Maison. Un énorme merci à MCM, vous m’avez vraiment gâté!

J’imagine déjà à quoi ma future cuisine ressemblera…Je vais bouger ce panneau vintage dans la cuisine, ça ira parfaitement avec le frigo. Puis, j’opterais plus pour un look vintage-industrielle en rouge-noir-blanc-gris! ça va être chouette! Il reste maintenant un petit detail: trouver un appartement! Ou plutôt un travail d’abord, histoire de pouvoir louer un appartement!!!! Aie! :/

I love these kitchens…The presence of Smeg puts undeniably an accent of class.

J’aime beaucoup ces cuisines… La présence de Smeg met indéniablement une touche de classe!

Picture 1        Picture 2       Picture 3

Une réponse à “Who is the coolest now?!

  1. je le kiffe ce fridge..je te dis pas!!!!

Laisser un commentaire