my home@marie claire maison

hello hello,

I finally did it! I could tidy my place and take pictures around and post it on « marie claire maison »s « bienvenue chez vous » (welcome to your place) page. As we are soon moving from this flat and we are kind of broke, it would be perfect to win either their lovely habitat ella couch Or the SMEG fridge!

You can see the entire house tour here and like it if you feel like it!

I’ll post the pictures after the contest is over at the end of the month.

3 réponses à “my home@marie claire maison

  1. et ben voila!!! j’adore ta maison, ton fridge et ton chat!!!! bravo!!!
    xxx

  2. mercii! 🙂 j’ai vu tes photos d’asie de flickr! c’est super! j’ai trop hate! je vais te consulter quand on fait notre programme(quand je dis programme, ca ne va pas etre tres precis non plus! je n’aime pas trop organiser a l’avance, j’aime l’aventure;).

  3. moi aussi j’aime pas les trucs prévus..je te filerai des tuyaux pour pas te faire avoir surtout!!!! sinon au feeling, c’est ça l’aventure!!!!

Laisser un commentaire

