busy days

Wow, what a weekend!Thursday I was up to my yearly spring cleaning. The flat was such mess, it looked like we just moved in! I heard very loud music and a big crowd in our street, i remembered that there would be a students’ carnival in the city. I couldn’t keep myself grabbing my camera and take some pictures, i won’t put it here lots of it, there was a thousand of them!

This one below is blurry, i have a problem with my Canon sometimes, it says there is a disconnection between the lense and the body and it shots itself down while i am taking a picture! 😦 But the girl was so really classy that i’ll put it still!

I’ll show you soon what i am up to since 2 days. There is still much work to do though.

C ya!

Une réponse à “busy days

  1. WHOUA OU!
    Caen looks like THE place to be!!! I didn’t saw surch event in mine!!!
    Huggs!

Laisser un commentaire

