all about my mum part II

I must say having grown up in this mediterranean village called Kas, this is the dream house for me. I hope that one day, i’ll have a similar place designed by my mum and i’ll stare peacefully the beautiful sunsets from my garden, while my child (or children?) is playing next to me.

The first picture on the left is the small bridge between the main house and the guest house. The doors are all crafted by a very talented local wood worker. Some of the furniture in the house is from the owner’s (mostly the antique ones). My mother picked the rest from different stores such as Mudo Concept etc…All the natural looking wood furnitures (stools, bench etc. are crafted by the same woodworker)

And here she is, i miss her soooooo freakingly much!


Laisser un commentaire

